## School Managing Committee of Agarpara Swami Vivekananda Academy formed for 2 years by the Governing Body of Ramakrishna Vivekananda Mission With effect from 27.04.2022 for Two Years

(i) Representatives of the Branch M.C. of whom one shall be its Secretary:

SI.	Member Name	Father / Spouse Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation	Residential Address	Phone Off.	Phone Residence
1.	Mr. Dipak Shyam Roy	Lt. Khitish Ch. Shyam Roy	Member	Retd. Judge	RKV Mission. 7 Riverside Road, Barrackpore, Kol - 120	2592-6904	9903242467
2.	Swami Nityarupananda	Swami Bhuteshanandaji	Vice President Cum Manager	Secretary, RKV Mission, Barrackpore	Ramakrishna Vivekananda Mission, 7 Riverside Road, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas, Pin 700120	033-25920547	9433984783
3.	Mr. Kousik Chattaraj	Lt. Krishnagopal Chattaraj	Member Secretary	Teacher (Principal)	170, Paschim Para, Rahara, Khardah,Kolkata-700118	033-25839580	983602584

(ii) Donors, benefactors and persons interested in education, Owing Allegiance to the aims and ideals of the Mission to be nominated by the Branch M.C.:

4.	Mr. Asim Nath	Lt. Ajit Kr. Nath	Educationist	Teacher	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas	033-25920865	9435377230
5.	Smt. Seema Dasgupta	Dr. Debabrata Dasgupta	Educationist	Retd. Teacher ( Kendriya Vidyalaya)	Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas	N/A	9830336248
6.	Mr. Krishna Kumar Dubey	Mr. S. S. Dubey	Educationist	Teacher	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya Cossipore, 4, DUMDUM ROAD, 7 TANKS ESTATE,	N/A	9315044721

(iii) Guardians' representatives to be nominated by the branch M.C.:

7.	Mr. Shantanu Chakraboty	Shekharendu Chakraborty	Member (Guardian Representative)	Service	26, Main Road East, New Barrackpore, Kolkata - 700131	NA	9831761692
8.	Smt. Lallsha Yadav	Ashok Yadav	Member (Guardian Representative)	House Wife	Panihati Meghnath Saha Road, Subhas Uddyan, Kolkata- 700114	N/A	98742723378

(Kousik Chattaraj

·Agarpara Swami Vivekananda Academy Kolkata-700058 (Swami Nityarupananda)

Agarpara Swami Vivekananda Academy

(iv) Teachers' representatives to be selected by rotation according to seniority from amongst the teaching staff (for one year each):

9.	Mr. Kuntal Mukherjee	Kundan Mukherjee	Member (Teacher Representative)	Teacher-in-Charge	88, Banerjee Para Street, P.O. — Uttarpara, Hooghly, PIN — 712258	N/A	7980570159
10.	Smt. Saswati Chattopadhyay	Arnab chatterjee	Member (Teacher Representative)	Asst Teacher	Raja Ram Chand Ghat Road, Panihati, Kolkata - 700114	N/A	8981623549
11.	Smt. Tanusree Som	Sourav Guha Majumder	Member (Teacher Representative)	Asst Teacher	46/A Talbagan Road West, P.ONona Chandan Pukur, Barrackpore	N/A	8910916926

(v) A Medical Practitioner to be nominated by the M.C. Member:

Bandyopadhyay Bandyopadhyay Practitioner Barrackpore, Kol - 700122	1	12.	Mr. Dipankar Bandyopadhyay	Lt. Pankaj Kr. Bandyopadhyay	Member	Medical Practitioner	Purba Rabindra Pally, Barrackpore, Kol - 700122	N/A	9831276234
--	---	-----	-------------------------------	---------------------------------	--------	-------------------------	--	-----	------------

vi) A Technical Person to be nominated by the M.C. Member:

13.	Mr. Subrata Majumdar	Lt. Indu Bhusan Majumder	Member	B.M.E , F. I. E. ,Chartered Engineer,	P 162 – A, CIT Scheme , Kankurgachi, Kolkata - 700054	N/A	9903043906	
-----	----------------------	-----------------------------	--------	--	---	-----	------------	--

(vii) A representative of the Governing Body of the Mission :

( .								_
14.	Mr. Shyamal Kr. Das	Lt. Satya Ranjan Das	Member	Shyamnagar, 24 Pgs. (N)	RKV Mission. 7 Riverside Road, Barrackpore, Kol - 120	2592-6904	8910613308	

(Swami Nityarupananda) Manager Agarpara Swami Vivekananda Academy RKV Mission, Agarpara, Kolkata-700058 (Swami Nityarupananda) Vice President cum Manager

(Swami Nityarupananda) Manager

Agarpara Swami Vivekananda Academy RKV Mission, Agarpara, Kolkata-700058

Principal
Agarpara Swami Vivekananda Academy
Kolkata-700058